Last nine weeks in Kentucky..

9 days to Florida, 24 days to prom, 37 days to Senior trip and 66 days to graduation. I can't believe that it's only 66 days left until graduation, until everything is over. I remember when I just got here and prom and graduation was so far away, now it's only a few weeks left. I'm trying not to think about it, but it's so hard not to. Me and Elsa talked about it yesterday on the bus, how much we're going to miss everything here. All the people you've met here, people who have become such a big part of your life. I wish I could roll them all in to a little ball and bring them home with me! This year har taught me so much, It has changed my life and I am forever thankful for that. 
 
I am so excited to see everyone at home, I really am, but right now I feel like I really need to focus on my last weeks here. My time here wont last forever, actually it will only last 66 more days. There are a lot of things going on here right now and it is hard too keep up with two lives everyday, so I think I'm going to cut down on my 'Sweden-time' a little bit. If I don't update as much, or text as much etc I want you to know that I miss you and I love you so much, AND I'll see you soon!

Kommentarer
Postat av: elsis

<3 hjärtat

2013-03-21 @ 00:30:02
Postat av: Emma

Vad rolig du ser ut!!! :D

2013-03-21 @ 11:35:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0