Thoughts

Rough day in school today,  one of the BE teachers passed away this morning. All my thoughts goes to his family and friends. A friend to me wrote ''These last few months have made me realize how much we take for granted. Not every day is guaranteed... So be kind, be a friend, be a witness, and love with all your heart'' and I couldn't agree more. 
 
Today we had one of our last soccergames, there will only be two more and tomorrow is our last practice. Got tears in my eyes after the game, I will miss my soccergirls sooo much. I love being here and I've met people who have changed my life and I will never forget them, can't imagine how hard it's going to be to leave all this. But let's not worry about that now, it's still seven months left and I'm going to enjoy every moment. Love!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannipanni

Älskar dig, finaste vän!

2012-10-16 @ 13:19:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0