Tar vara på varje minut.

Hahaha pictures from when we jumped in the pool at Elsa's party! :D 
 
I went home with Savannah after school and we had so much fun, like always haha. We went to Walgreens and got my underwater pictures from Florida printed out (oh gash haha.. elsa I have the weirdest one ever of you and me<3), and then we went home and made Swedish pancakes and ate until we rolled. We put chocolate all over our face and made some beautiful music videos, laid down in her yard and listened to country music and had a great night. Ahhh I love her so much. 
 
Tomorrow I'm going to the mall and to Hooters with Addy and Darby and it's gonna be AWESOME! Sleep tight :) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0