Great night!

#Me and Addy in school, best mediateam ever! #Me and my sambo at Walgreens #The birthday girl Ashley! #Elizabeth, Zach, Chrissie, me and Elsa #Nathan was exhausted from all the booty dancing haha #Aaand so were we so we decided to lay down at watch the stars woho
 
Had an amazing night yesterday! We danced from seven to eleven and I am sore today (in my stomach too from laughing), it was sooo much fun! I love my crazy friends :) We're going to the post office in a little while to post my packages and then we're just gonna have a lazy saturday before Alyssa's bday party tonight. Have a great saturday! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mammiz

Look at the ⭐⭐, as in the movie The notebook❤

2013-01-19 @ 18:33:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0